Browse Items (2 total)

Oviedo High School powderpuff cheerleaders during the 1985-1986 school year. The male cheerleading squad consisted of Shawn Hartsfield, Bill McLoughlin, Chris Cammack, Pat Westerfield, Brent Bradley, Cliff McCloe, Mike Willette, Eric Flynn, Darrell…

University of Central Florida (UCF) college representative speaking to Oviedo High School seniors during the 1985-1986 school year. The students photographed are Danielle Draper, Sherrie Coleman, Eric Flynn, Lynne Weiss, Chris Cammack, Erik Vick,…
Output Formats

atom, dc-rdf, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2